About // Advisory Boards

Campus Advisory Board

Mandy Ford Argo

College of Natural Sciences
Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Tricia Berry

Cockrell School of Engineering
Director of the Texas Girls Project

Jessica Ciarla

College of Natural Sciences
Assistant Professor of Instruction, Textiles and Apparel

Alicia Dietrich

College of Fine Arts
Director of Communications

Kelsey Evans

University Development Office
Executive Director of Corporate Relations

Amanda Golden

Herb Kelleher Center for Entrepreneurship
Program Manager

Nina Ho

Blackstone LaunchPad Powered by Techstars at UT Austin
Assistant Director

Mitch Jacobson

Office of the Vice President of Research
Blackstone Launchpad, Austin Technology Incubator, NSF SW I-Corps Node

Executive Director of Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Ashley Jennings

Cockrell School of Engineering
Managing Director, Texas Innovation Center

Joe Jernejcic

College of Fine Arts
Facility Manager

Cathy Kothlow

College of Fine Arts
Assistant Dean for Business Affairs

Sondra Lomax

College of Fine Arts
Executive Director

Doreen Lorenzo

College of Fine Arts
Assistant Dean, School of Design and Creative Technologies

Shannon Lundquist

Blackstone Launchpad
Program Coordinator

Catenya McHenry

McCombs School of Business
Director of Communications

Melissa Murphy

McCombs School of Business

Emily Reagan

McCombs School of Business
Chief Marketing Officer

Vanessa Riley

Kendra Scott Women’s Entrepreneurial Leadership Institute
Part-Time Administrative Associate

Lesley Robinson

Kendra Scott Women’s Entrepreneurial Leadership Institute
Program Manager

Jan Ryan

College of Fine Arts
Executive Director, Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Christina Snyder

McCombs School of Business
Program Administrator

Liliya Spinazzola

Texas Extended Campus
Sr. Director for Business Development and Strategic Initiatives

Sara Stewart Stevens

College of Natural Sciences
Program Director, Textiles and Apparel

Student Advisory Board

Gloria Akinnibosun ’22

Marketing & African Diaspora Studies

Stephanie Bernard ’21


Anjika Bhalla ’22

Plan II Honors & Business

Samantha Bryant ’21

Business Honors & Marketing

Rachel Casey ’23


Abhishek Dasgupta ’21

Biomedical Engineering

Isabella Droz ’21

Arts and Entertainment Technologies

Tessa Garcia ’23


Mariza Garza ’21


Jacqueline Giang ’21


Evelyn Gomez Rivera ’22

Marketing & Spanish

Julia Harter ’22


Seun Ibitoye ’20


Rashu Jain ’22

Business Honors, Finance, and Mathematics

Harshika Jha ’23

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Carmen Kuncz ’15, ’21


Jasmine Lopez ’22


Arushi Mathavan ’22

Business Honors, MIS, Creative Writing

Katelyn Roy ’24

Studio Art & Plan II Honors

Neha Shah ’21


Ruiwen (Rachel) Shen ’21

Supply Chain Management, International Relations and Global Studies

Jessica Sutherland ’21



Read more about how the Student Advisory Board is giving women the courage and confidence to be emboldened.

Alumnae Advisory Board

Manjula Andukuri ’20

Associate Consultant

Raquel Baron ’19

Type One Together

Holland Bass ’15

Kendra Scott
Kendra Scott

Stephanie Bernard ’11 & ’21

Denise Chumlea ’04

Carolina De La Garza ’20

Lacy Edmondson

Kelsey Evans

Hanna Fawcett ’20

Tech Advisory Consultant

Ingrid Garcia ’20

Laura Kahn ’04

Kendra Scott
Sr. Program Manager

Haley Kaliszewki ’16

Kendra Scott
Merchandize Planner

Carmen Kuncz ’15, ’21

MBA Intern – Value Consulting

Krystal Luedecke ’06

Lauren Mauro ’05

Director, Public Relations

Bhat Mousumi ’95

Micron Technology
Sr. Director – External Manufacturing

Kristen Nolte ’94

VP, Digital Marketing

Ashley Raymond ’20

Autumn Sanders ’20

Cara Simon ’18

Senior Technology Analyst

Dana Such ’07

Squeezed Consulting
Founder, Audience Development Consultant

Chitra Thankaswamy ’02

SVP, Product Marketing

Sara Wadud ’18


Haley Wakefield

Walker Wiese ’17

Kendra Scott

Marisa Williams ’06

Kendra Scott
Sr. Director – Distribution, Logistics, Procurement

Allie Wills (Nicholson) ’13

Sara Wong